He is a 54 year old single man
from Keflavík, Iceland
who would like to meet women ages 24 to 34.

Lonely Viking

Profile image placeholder Lonely Viking main photo


 Silly and searching

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with Lonely Viking and other men from Iceland?

Register Now!

About Me

Lies and fake information are not tolerated, I will drop you like a hot potato To begin with I am in Iceland, there is an 8 hour time difference, you earlier, and later this year I´ll move to PH for good. I would describe myself as a simple average looking man, friendly, approachable, simple person, down to earth ambivert, sincere, honest, good listener, kind and at times socially awkward shy introvert. I´ve never been to the Philippines and I know little to nothing about your culture but excited to learn. Never had a girlfriend, Filipina or not. Never been in a relationship, never married, no kid. I like simple things in life like a good cup of coffee, a good conversation, a good movie, relaxing time at home, enjoying the beach, I am easy going. I'm told that I am the "Good Guy". I am looking for a good woman to marry. I am not in a hurry to have kids or marry. And with me you always get truth and honesty.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 24 to 34.

I would like to find a traditional single woman with no kids, not married (no husband hiding away). I'm hoping to find my soul mate, someone whom I can spend the rest of my life with, to build our own family together. I am looking for a good caring woman who is faithful, family-oriented, respectful, kind, loving, smart, honest with good family values, a good sense of humor and a bit naughty. A traditional woman that makes me want to be a better man. A woman that takes pride in her family and home. I would like her to be an intelligent and interesting person who is easy to talk to about anything and everything. I'm a crappy cook so it would be ideal if she could teach me :)

My Information

Male 54 Years Old Status : Single Height : 182 cm (5-11) Weight : 94 kg (207 lbs) Bald Hair Blue Eyes No Children Wants Children Education : Certificate Program/s Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker