She is a 31 year old single woman
from Tacloban City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 38 to 61.


Profile image placeholder Levine1101 main photo


 If I Can, I Will 💪

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with Levine1101 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

A Woman With Respect. Kind And Polite. And Uses Manners. A Woman Who Is Extremely Intelligent But Humble. A Woman Who Is Quirky Funny And Easy Going. And Fun Loving But Serious. And I'm Passionate About My Hobbies And Generally Show Interest. Generous And Charitable. Friendly And Open Minded People. A Woman Is Extremely Passionate And Affectionate. And Love Do Some Exercise. And A Woman With Some Dang Confidence And Walk With Prides. Intelligent And Strong. And Seek Fairness And Happiness. And A Woman Who Loves To Learn. Love's To Travel With Someone Special And Beaches Is One Of My Favorite And Of Course I'm Loyal To My Man. Never Cheat And Never Lie. FYI I'm Single Never Been Married And No Kids Here. Hoping To Find My Happiness And My Future Here. Thank You ..💗

About You

I would like to meet men ages 38 to 61.

I Don't Think My List Will Be Very Different From The Other Girls. We All Want These Qualities In Our Men. So I'll Just Go Ahead And Write Down The Most Important Qualities I Would Want Him To Have. Somebody Who Takes Care Of Himself. Somebody who Knows The Importance Of Health Fitness. Somebody Who Is Mature And Wise Enough. Somebody Who Knows What He Wants. Somebody Who Can Make Me Laugh And Who Can Motivate Me. Somebody Who Listens And Somebody Who Is Loyal And Honest With Me. And Who Doesn't Give Up. Good Luck And God Bless You ..😘

My Information

Female 31 Years Old Status : Single Height : 164 cm (5-4) Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic