She is a 37 year old separated woman
from Baybay City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 38 to 60.


Profile image placeholder Lenith main photo


 Simple, friendly and respectful and most of all a hardworking person (Pisces girl)

This user has 11 more photos !

Want to chat with Lenith and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

a Simple and happy person, who loves to laugh, sees life in a positive way, a good and honest person, very much friendly, not materialistic, a strong person who will do everything for her kids, very compassionate, loves to watch movies (sci-fi, rom-com, fantasy, marvels, Disney, k-drama lol), a music lover genre that I like (alternative rock, RnB, pop, k-pop, love song, mostly 80's 90's love songs😍) love the beach, get to know me more and you will see how good I am not just as a person but as a whole and I am not a picky person either... and also I am a homebody I love being at home and doing the things that I love. I am kind and a loving mother to my kids. Working MOMMA.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 38 to 60.

A person who is respectful, and easy to get along with, who love kids, loyal, honest, and trustworthy, who is a one woman man, and a loving person as well, who will be just a lover but a bestfriend.

My Information

Female 37 Years Old Status : Separated Height : 155 cm (5-1) Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic