She is a 32 year old single woman
from Pagadian City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Ladyinblues main photo


 Seeking an honest and responsible guy

This user has 4 more photos !

Want to chat with Ladyinblues and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Well a little bit about me. I am 5 ' 5 and weigh around 60 kl . I am active in sports volleyball, badminton,I like to hike , bike ride. I enjoy watching tv, reading books,listen to music and sing a song . I am a simple ladyboy. I work hard and play when i have time to enjoy things.I don't like to argue, I would rather take a moment and think about a situation and then discuss it. Some times if you speak when your upset the wrong things get said and then its to late to take them back. It is very hard to get me upset, and usually takes a long time before I will say something about it. Dont get me wrong I wont let someone take advantage of me, but I tend to have a lot of patience. I have been through some tough times in the last 7 years, and somehow I have managed to keep my head up, and have faith that somewhere out there is my happiness. I have had no luck with Filipino men, and I will never have another relationship with one. I know a few Filipino ladies as I have read in the success stories who have married foreign men and are very happy, and that has encouraged me to seek in here in this site. I believe that the foreign men are more open and open minded in their beliefs. I believe that they are true in heart and soul. I am an affectionate person. and I love passionately. I give what I would like to receive back. I am a good friend. I am a good listener. I am a thinker. I am a leader.I like to compromise, and I feel that good communication is an essential part of a relationship. We will laugh together, smile together, cry together. What I seek is someone to build a friendship with first, and go from there because a future doesnt happen over night. I am not hard to please either, I seek a companion that will walk with me, not in front or behind me. A partner to share life with.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 32 Years Old Status : Single Height : 166 cm (5-5) Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)