She is a 19 year old single woman
from Surigao City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 28 to 60.




Kylie Bombshell

19
Profile image placeholder Kylie Bombshell main photo

Location


 Looking for my loving Hubby

My Photos

This user has 4 more photos !


Want to chat with Kylie Bombshell and other transgender from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I still believe in loving 1 person. Still hoping if that true love story still exists.❤️‍🔥 I’am a fun Filipino transgender babygirl hahah I look serious but trust me i want to have fun with you, party with you, travel with you. And be with you in difficult times to handle things together. I pretty much know what I want Just someone productive and not lazy i get turned on when he’s working on his desk, answering emails while I look pretty beside him in bed hahah Who Workouts with me in the gym, go shopping, eat outside sometimes. Those things makes me happy hahah 😁✌🏻😚💋💕🧸 i hate lazy guys and boring dudes asking me what to do! Be gentle man and lead your wife but sometimes I love leading the relationship as I see leadership skills in me I get dominant sometimes because of my strong 💪🏼 personality and confident aura. I’am just active in everything Perfectly single here I’am alone and it’s been long since i felt love, still looking for the person who will complete me. always workin myself & focus on self growth Read books. Journal. Reflect. Invest in mentors. I hold myself to a high standard in life. Personal traits of me when dating me: I love older men I enjoy being with him, laughing with him, trying new foods it’s the little things I appreciate if he smiles i just know i did a great job. I also love food taking picture of it documenting every beautiful picture and video and also I have so much love for beauty! Everything cosmetics and dresses or outfits is my personal thing I just love it! i love being conscious with what I eat and how I look sometimes i can be nit picky but my persona loves being very stylish and fashionable hahaha i love photoshoots and posing with cute outfits so yeah! Also travel and enjoying my passions for working out in gym and cosmetics influencing

About You

I would like to meet men ages 28 to 60.

Looking for a Boyfriend or Hubby

My Information

Transgender / Other 19 Years Old Status : Single Height : 173 cm (5-8) Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)