Kyang92 from Ormoc City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 28 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 20 to 40.


Kyang92

28
Profile image placeholder Kyang92 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Ormoc City, Philippines.


 Lets chat 😊

 

My Photos

This user has 1 more photos !

 

Want to chat with Kyang92 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi im kiara... Simple... Just look at my pic its too obvious... Hahaha im just here to read all of you bios/profile hahhaha. Im loving mother of my kids, Ok ok, im funny, i love listening to jokes even though its corny hahhaha Serious... Sometimes hahhaha I love listening to music esp. Rock music!!! \m but the music doesnt love me 😂😂😂 I love watching movies esp. Horror genre hahahh But i love watching you. ❤❤❤😂 I love eating... I like to eat dif foods... And esp. Sweets hahahha I dont care if Get fat hahhaha If your visiting here (to my profile) ... Your always welcome!!! If you like to chat... Dont worry i will reply to your chat.. Enjoyyyyy!!! 😂😂😂😂

About You

I would like to meet men ages 20 to 40.

looking for future husband 😂😂😂 ok, seriously im looking for my forever... And willing to get married after this covid and willing to relocate wherever you are... Who accept me for being chubby 😂😂😂 Who will love me not my body... 😂😂 Willing to come here in philippines after this covid.. 😁😁 Thats all... Thank you 😊



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 28
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154 cm (5-0)
Weight: 57 kg (126 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Roman catholic