He is a 42 year old single man
from San Fernando, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder KristopherRyan main photo


 what you manifest is what you get

Want to chat with KristopherRyan and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi, I'm a Canadian man living here in the Philippines. I work from home most of the time in Clark. I travel between Pampanga and Manila for business/work. most of my rest time is spent in Pampanga where its quiet. Consultant. Cofounder of 2 businesses. Investor. sometimes i produce music for events and ads too! I am an INTJ personality type. which means i think before i speak, plan before i act, and calculate before initiate. I am strong, intelligent, passionate, and well spoken. what i like: film, hustle, working out, architecture, art and culture, reading, video games, health and fitness, trying new cuisines & fine dining, coffee. Not here for games or to play. I am here for something serious with the right woman that will lead to something amazing. if she happens to have children, i do not judge. being a single mom is fine with me if there is genuine interest and effort made to get to know one another.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 42 Years Old Status : Single Height : 176 cm (5-9) Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs) Brown Hair Brown Eyes No Children Does Not Want Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : roman catholic