She is a 32 year old single woman
from Maitum, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 35 to 80.




JuliePH

32
Profile image placeholder JuliePH main photo

Location


 I am newly here. I am looking for someone who is serious for relationship. Not here for games or fun.

This user has 4 more photos !


Want to chat with JuliePH and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am Julie and i am 32 years old already, I grew up in a mountain with my grandmother i came from a broken family, Growing up without your parents on your side is a very difficult for me because no one could guide me for everything but still i am very thankful for my grandmother as she teach me for everything especially to be respectful and to be contented of what we have in life. Living in a mountain is not easy i need to work hard even if i am still a kid before i grew some vegetables in our backyard and harvested it and walk around in our neighborhood and sell it. My life as a kid thought me well on how to be independent in life which is not easily. I am shy type of a person but i am very funny to be with when i am also comfortable to a person. Im easy going person also. It is my first time on this site and my friend recommend this site to me as she found her husband here and she lived in other country now and always my dream also to be lived abroad to start new life and work hard but i am here because i am very much ready to find someone who is not afraid of commitment someone who could truly care and love for who i am.



About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 80.

What i am looking for someone who is humble enough in life who is enjoy to be with someone who could love me for who i am and someone who knows how to treat a girl with respect. Also i really do believe that age doesn’t matter we are all getting older and age is just a number for me. What most important is what is in his heart ♥️ One thing my friend remind me to put here is I AM NOT HERE FOR FUN NOR FOR GAMES! I am very interested to find someone who is serious for relationship and if you are looking for a girl who is just for fun will skip me. Because im not for games! Thank you and Godbless!

My Information

Female 32 Years Old Status : Single Height : 163 cm (5-4) Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic