She is a 24 year old single woman
from Maitum, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Joanako main photo


 Are you the one the?

My Photos

This user has 7 more photos !

Want to chat with Joanako and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a god fearing person. I always thank god for giving me a better life in this earth. I am a kind of person who never think of doing any harm to anyone even in my dreams. I always appreciate people. Everyday I pray for my family, relatives and my dear friends. I always Thank God everytime i woke up every morning and everytime i go bed . I don't like fighting & argument because you can always talk it out about what went wrong or any trouble/problem you've been facing. I like nature but, I am scared of natural calamities.I hate people who fool me and do wrong things behind me. I don’t like the people talking ill about me behind my back. Even if the people who misbehaves with me, comes and talks with me in a friendly manner, I forget the past and appreciate their effort and friendship. I never use bad words to anyone. I always talk with respect to anyone. I always consider myself as a sincere girl, down to earth and friendly. I always smile back at anyone if they smile. I am very emotional. Sometimes, I even cry while watching TV or drama then seeing some sad scenes. I like cooking and doing chores at homes because it always fulfills me and gives me happiness whenever im taking good care of my family & someone special.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

TWO THINGS THAT I REALLY WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP... 1. HONESTY because I think that a relationship can’t work out without it. I want to have a relationship in which I will be able to be completely honest with my partner even when we don’t agree on some things and to honestly say what I feel generally or about a certain situation. 2. RESPECT is important as well as without it it is obvious that person doesn’t respect you as an individual in your goals and aspirations. TWO THINGS I WOULD REALLY WANT FROM A RELATIONSHIP.... I'm looking for or rather I'd look for stability in a relationship. I want to grow old with the person I love. That person on the other end has to be reliable enough. I'm also looking for a person who has the balls to carry a relationship. In short someone who is ready to take the responsibility a relationship brings with it. Other things are more or less imporant

My Information

Female 24 Years Old Status : Single Height : 167 cm (5-5) Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic