Jhyme1101 from Tacloban City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 31 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 41 to 59.


Jhyme1101

31
Profile image placeholder Jhyme1101 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Tacloban City, Philippines.


 Looking For A Serious Relationship..

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Jhyme1101 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Any Serious Here? I'm Looking For A Serious Relationship. Hopefully Leading Marriage !) I'm Honest, Mature, Emotionally, Mentally, Knows How To Treat A Man, Ready For A Long Term Relationship. Please . Mean What You Say And Say What You Mean! ! ! 100% Fun Loving, Affectionate Old Woman Who Knows What It Takes To Make A Relationship Work. Tired Of Meeting Guys Who Tell Me What I Want To Hear, Make And Break Promises, And Aren't Ready For Something Serious. Single Woman With No Kids And Never Been Married. A Homebody, Not The Wild And Crazy Woman. I Am Patient And Calm. Open Minded And Not Judging Too Fast And Good Communicator. Please Be Real And Don’t Play Games I Am Here For A Long Lasting Relationship. Thank You!

About You

I would like to meet men ages 41 to 59.

He Has To Have A Sence Of Humor, Good Conversation, Respectful Of Others And Me, Protective And Strong Willed, Intelligent, Loyal, Caring And Empathetic Faithful, Loyal Honest ,Romantic, Affectionate,And Good Provider And Supporter, Lives With Integrity. The Ideal Partner Realizes The Importance Of Honesty In A Close Relationship. Honesty Builds Trust Between People. Affection. Since Of Humor. Empathy. Respect And Independence. Not Judgemental, Doesn't Take Me To Granted, Someone Who Is A Fun Loving As I Am, Someone Who Take Care Of Me When I'm Sad. And Integrity And Knows How To Treat Good And Respect People Specialy A Woman. Good And Friendly Is All I Ask. Snobbish Not Welcome In My World. Thank You



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 31
Marital Status: Single
Height: 163 cm (5-4)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic