Jedi21 from Wichita Falls, United States - Public dating profile!


He is a 44 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.


Jedi21

44
Profile image placeholder Jedi21 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Wichita Falls, Texas.


 Bobwiley21 believe in true love

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Jedi21 and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

I’m single never married and I have no children and I am from Mexico and I working in transportation. I love to go to the movies a lot and I also like camping and hiking and I love to play volleyball and football and soccer and I love to dance a little and I love to horseback ride .I also love swimming. I love history and I enjoy going to museums and zoos. I am very humble and simple and sincere and I don’t smoke and I drink ocasions . I am calm and I love tranquility and I hate arguing or fighting and I love animals,I have a German Shepherd and I love spicy food and I usually like to try different foods once.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.

I am looking for a woman that is single,between 18-35 and I prefer never married but I won’t discriminate anyone who was married before and I would love to have children one day if possible and if she has children that is OK with me also. I would like someone that his humble and serious and faithful and loving and that knows how to cook and that is outgoing and hard-working and doesn’t smoke or do any type of drugs. I really don’t care if you’re rich or poor, all I want is a humble and simple woman that I love and would love me and will want to spend the rest of her life with me. Some of my activities are movie lover and hiking and camping and cooking out and travel when possible,also love the zoo and aquarium and museums and history fascinates me.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 44
Marital Status: Single
Height: 178 cm (5-10)
Weight: 102 kg (225 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian