She is a 35 year old single woman
from Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Janeforu

35
Profile image placeholder Janeforu main photo

Location


 Don't judge me


Want to chat with Janeforu and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

my name is jane and i am 35 years of age i am single no kids no lover not married never had a lover and i am looking honest loyal partner that can be my forever and also they willing to love and look forward with me specially willing to helped me out like now i had a problem of needs i never had a kids and i never had a partner in my life boyfriend married or whatever, i am also living alone independent person with no more parents already i was alone when i was 20 years of age and also i was alone without relationship when i was 18 years old my first lover also when i was 18, it was bad situation relationship since i know alot of men in philippine are only wanting is fun and sex but i want serious relationship, thats why im here in dating site to catch a good man in my future, i am also working sales lady before in mall but unfortunately it was closed at this moment its because of this virus pandemic and its been big problem with me if how i carried all my problem that was comes in my life like paying rent coz soon my landlord kick me out on my rent funds food whatever needed into myself im very poorless and very down nothing such a thing that can help me out i hope i could get find a good man here that can understand with my situation, i feel so down and very alone no family no friend wish you understand my situation i love singing dancing and i like eating some nice food i love hangout i love also looking adventure or travel but never had experience with that, i hope you understand me,if you read my profile wish your not judge me as well wish you like my pic and i hope it is ok with you if ever i asked you help if you dont mind even small

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 35
Marital Status: Single
Height: 135 cm (4-5)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: No
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: High School
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian