She is a 44 year old single woman
from Rodriguez, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 40 to 60.




Itsmechris

44
Profile image placeholder Itsmechris main photo

Location


 Looking for someone who can his respect and love me..


Want to chat with Itsmechris and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

About me, I'm a simple person honest, loyal, faithful, kind understanding, and god-fearing, I like walking on the beach and I love to travel. I am a warm fun-loving, sincere, and compassionate woman. I have a big heart that can understand anything and everything. I believe that the ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands at moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy. I am a homely type of person, I would rather spend my time looking after the well-being of my partner and our home for a wholesome happy relationship that will complete my life. Let's know each other first and find out if we can connect bcoz I'm waiting for someone that the Universe prepared for me, i dont know when,where and who he is...that someone will be my night shinning armor,my confidant, my best friend ,my soulmate and wants to grow old with me.. I like a man with sense of humor..



About You

I would like to meet men ages 40 to 60.

Looking for a respectful, loving, kind and with a sense of humor man.

My Information

Female 44 Years Old Status : Single Height : 158 cm (5-2) Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic