ILove2HotRod from Milwaukie, Afghanistan - Public dating profile!


He is a 57 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 35 to 55.


ILove2HotRod

57
Profile image placeholder ILove2HotRod main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Milwaukie, Afghanistan.


 Looking for that someone special

 

My Photos

This user has 2 more photos !

 

Want to chat with ILove2HotRod and other men from Afghanistan?

Register Now!

About Me

My story…I have been divorced for years, I’ve been married once and my marriage lasted 21 years and my ex-wife is my best friend. I’m pretty much a laid back type of guy, the beach bum type. Although, I do clean up nicely and I actually am a very classy guy. In the summertime it’s hard to get me out of flip-flops & shorts. I love the person that I am as I’m very confident in myself with no insecurities. I am a sincere, honest, positive person who sees the glass as half full, I am very patient and calm, an old-school gentleman who loves to open doors, pull out chairs and help you with your jacket or sweater. I love holding hands, cuddling, watching a good movie and snuggling up close, intimacy, cooking with onenother.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 35 to 55.

Someone in good shape that enjoys being in the sun and has a beautiful smile with straight white teeth. This person should be positive, outgoing, adventurous with stabilized moods. I don’t care if you have to take happy pills as long as you take them as prescribed. This person should love nice beaches with soft warm sand and beautiful sunsets. Please be comfortable with yourself in a two piece bathing suit not that you have to always wear one, just be comfortable with yourself in one. Bonus if you are classy, have long hair, a Porsche or other two seat sports car, like hot rods, Harleys...or other bikes...and/or fast cars. If you’re looking to meet new friends I am open to that as well just message me, new friends are always a good thing.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 57
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177 cm (5-9)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian