She is a 25 year old single woman
from Caloocan, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 35 to 80.


Profile image placeholder HazelKii main photo


 Be kind to those unkind

This user has 4 more photos !

Want to chat with HazelKii and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Little about me is I'm fun to be with. Most of the time I spent my free days listening to music; doing house chores and watching movies but these preference may change though. I lived alone and making my own living, I'm a full time employee and I have a small clothing business online. I didn't go to college, I started working as soon as I graduate in High School. I'm a bit busy person but once I see that the person is serious with me then I certainly makes time for him. Its time management! hehe I'm here for only one reason; to find a good man that's willing to settle down and ready to have kids running around the house. Thank you.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 80.

A good sense of humor, being supportive, caring, empathetic, emotional intelligence, honesty, and also being responsible are some things that make a you a good partner. Over and above that, accepting my imperfections and sharing common interests can make him more attractive. most important is willing to start a family with me.

My Information

Female 25 Years Old Status : Single Height : 158 cm (5-2) Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic