He is a 42 year old separated man
from Villa Park, United States
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Gimpy8877

42
Profile image placeholder Gimpy8877 main photo

Location


  Seriously searching

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with Gimpy8877 and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

If you only have one profile pic not going to respond, say something more than "hi" ask a question or something. Not looking to pay for anything. I am separated from my wife and going through a divorce, One day she tells me she doesn't love me anymore after not having sex for a year. I have 2 kids but they will stay with my ex. I liked being married and sharing common goals and building a life together. I like to go to the beach,go for walks and hikes, eat new foods, watch movies, watch anime, play PS4 and computer games. I don't like to go to bars or clubs. I only gamble once a year or less when my friends go. I don't really drink or smoke but I use a vape (electronic cigarette) I am a laid back type of guy, I don't like stress or arguing. I was married for 15 years, I have always been a long term relationship kind of guy. I have never cheated or hit a woman. I am older so I know myself and know what I like in a partner. I like women 23-30 who are college educated and have a job or even better a career. I like a woman who is generous and kind and genuinely wants to make me happy. I like a woman who enjoys sex with the one she loves. I like women who are a little aggressive. I like women with a positive outlook on life who enjoy living. I don't need negativity in my life. I don't care too much about things like breast size or skin color, I don't like really chubby girls or really skinny girls. I prefer girls under 5'6 and under 120 lbs. I don't like picky eater/vegan/vegetarian. I don't like people who complain alot. I don't like lots of makeup, I prefer natural beauty. I would like to visit the Philippines in around a year when my divorce is final. I have visited before and went to Manila and Davao. I would like to go to Cebu this time.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 42
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182 cm (5-11)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lbs)