Franky1966 from Bingen Am Rhein, Germany - Public dating profile!


He is a 53 year old Separated man who would like to meet women ages 18 to 26.


Franky1966

53
Profile image placeholder Franky1966 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Bingen Am Rhein, Germany.


 Where´s my slim princess...?

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Franky1966 and other men from Germany?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a dominant, but also sensitive man, dad of three wonderful children, living separately, smoker, gourmet. I like: animals, nature, fishing & hunting, enduro riding, music, good food, deep conversations, honest people, peace, kissing, cuddling...& maybe soon YOU ! I do not like: self-promoters, stupid people, no behaviour, consumer junkies, hectic, bad mood, exaggeratedly made-up women & fake fingernails, formula1 & football, techno

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 26.

I´d like to meet MY slim, sexy princess...with a big heart, intelligent, down-to-earth. Please remember: I won´t marry again...I´d tried it once...failed...NEVER AGAIN, sorry ! AND: please don´t ask for money, smartphones, rent and so on...I won´t pay your lifestyle, just until we´re a real couple living together !!!



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 53
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 183 cm (6-0)
Weight: 105 kg (231 lbs)
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: No
Education: Masters Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: Yes
Religion: Atheist