She is a 38 year old single woman
from Liverpool, United Kingdom
who would like to meet men ages 40 to 55.




Faith08

38
Profile image placeholder Faith08 main photo

Location


 PLEASE READ MY BIO FIRST// No indecent messages, no online fun, or no SW //

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with Faith08 and other women from United Kingdom?

Register Now!

About Me

I am currently in the UK wrapping up my post-graduate studies (PhD), and will go home to Manila in August. I am strong and independent. I know what I want. If you want a submissive Filipino girlfriend who can't think for herself, move along. I am not the one for you. And please don't take my niceness to flirting - I am just nice like that. I am not desperate to the point that I will just say yes to everything. I have preferences. Attraction, friendship, and connection should be established first before committing ourselves to a deeper relationship. But I am not hard to please. Even simple things make me happy - like a breathtaking view, or a good meal. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I also know how to have fun, and enjoy myself. I am still in my quest to conquer the world one country at a time. I am not yet "well-travelled", but been to a few countries. I have never been married, and no children (and don't want). I am a dog mum to a golden poodle cross. Travel bug, foodie, nature/beach, history/museum, perfume/Le Labo Santal 33, music/Chopin nocturnes, books.



About You

I would like to meet men ages 40 to 55.

Young lads, you are all cute, but I am looking for someone older than me, or near my age. Don't fret, you have a whole life ahead of you, just be patient. I am hoping to find an educated/intelligent, respectful, compassionate, stable (financially, emotionally, and mentally), funny, traveler, LOVES DOGS, non-smoker, and puts high salience on hygiene. If you think I will be impressed by the size of your genitalia, you are mistaken. I prefer someone with big dreams, a big heart, and a big brain. I like meaningful conversation. I like interacting with children as I used to be a preschool/nursery teacher. But I prefer someone who has no child younger than 18.

My Information

Female 38 Years Old Status : Single Height : 155 cm (5-1) Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs) No Children Does Not Want Children Willing To Relocate Education : Doctorate Degree Non-Smoker