Enitsirhc from Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 50 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


Enitsirhc

50
Profile image placeholder Enitsirhc main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines.


 Longing for godly,decent man.Im one man woman..,heart wounded.

 

My Photos

This user has 5 more photos !

 

Want to chat with Enitsirhc and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am vry affectionate,smiling,soft spoken.,i think that womans heart has a lock and a man should find the key to open it. I KNW WE ALWAYS HV DIFFERENCES IN CHARACTER & DIFFRENT CULTURE,AND I HOPE U WNTED FOR TOTAL CHANGES,LIKE ACCEPTING me in all aspects,i mean i hope im not goin to bore u in my ways,coz im more SPIRITUAL,OPPOSITE RACE & CULTURE,I HOPE U WILL LIKE MY WAY OF LIFESTYLE,CLEAN..Loyal,trustworthy,family oriented and all i can offer is my love unconditional,and devotion., one man woman,Never get angry,emotional,flexible.,vry mch polite,attentive,i make sure to prioritize my husband all his needs,and care about him..no matter the looks as long hes real with pure heart of gold,.true love knows no bounderies between us.Acceptance is the key of long lasting relationship,accept him and his imperfections,and endure..as nobody is perfect ,theres always character differences between a person,cause were not born equal.. and i hope im kind of woman u wanted to become companion for life..,and i need to choose goodhearted kind,and whoevr sincere and serious,and give me an importance,to stay with me in bad times and in good times will win my heart.,and i make u feel the happiest person u wanted to be,to complete u..and i treat u with love honor,and respect,hope u also do the same toward me.Thank u for reading and hope to really find what my heart desired..ultimate dream and goal to be happy,hve peaceful living and godly partner to love and care about. I have been thru pains,traumatized men my country,cheater.,so i try joining here,as my friend found soulmate dating site.by the way,i love to sing ,dance and cook,IM REALLY CONSERVATIVE.THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TRAIT I EXPECT FRM OTHER PEOPLE THAT I ALSO POSSESS IS ",TRUST"I VALUE PEOPLE,NVER CHEAT,IM FOCUS TO ONLY ONE,IF U WNT TOTAL CHANGE IN UR LIFE,BE WITH ME & MUST FOLLOW THE RIGHT PATH.Be safe from pandemic..

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 50
Marital Status: Single
Height: 163 cm (5-4)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lbs)