DiggyB from Mission Viejo, United States - Public dating profile!


He is a 50 year old Divorced man who would like to meet women ages 23 to 50.


DiggyB

50
Profile image placeholder DiggyB main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Mission Viejo, California .


 Marriage Minded - Visiting Phils for 2 weeks February 2020.

 

My Photos

This user has 8 more photos !

 

Want to chat with DiggyB and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello, I am good guy with 9 yo Phil-Am daughter. I will be visiting Boracay and other parts of Phils in February. Must be willing to move to USA although someday I would like to live in Phils. I will be Kiteboarding in Boracay and hopefully getting to know you. I will treat my lady like the queen she is. I am loving and affectionate and will always hold you high in public. Profile is new November 5, 2019. Will be updating.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 23 to 50.

I’d like to meet someone whom is kind, honest, and motivated to make a better life for herself and her family. Someone who loves animals. We would share some interests but you will also have your own interests as will I. I am not rich man but have good job that I enjoy and am motivated. If you come to the US you would need to work but not for everyday bills but for investing in the Phils, traveling to Phil’s, family, and extra nice things if that what you like. You would be ok with this. You will also have a sexual naughty side and be willing to explore new experiences and embrace a sex positive healthy love life. While in public I will always treat you as my equal, in the bedroom we may take on dominant and submissive roles (although they may not be fixed, occasionally I like my woman to take charge for in the bedroom and make me submit to her to her desires.) Obviously you must be open minded and have at least a little adventure in your blood. Looking to meet this amazing woman to be partner in life. Must be willing to move to USA. I will be in Phils for 2 weeks February 2020. Will move fast to get fiancé visa for right woman to come to US for 90 days to get to know each other, and if compatible we could marry and have life together.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 50
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 183 cm (6-0)
Weight: 97 kg (214 lbs)
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Religion: Not Religious