He is a 34 year old single man
from Detmold, Germany
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder DanJakobsson34 main photo


 Welcome to my Profile :))

This user has 1 more photos !

Want to chat with DanJakobsson34 and other men from Germany?

Register Now!

About Me

Hey, everyone. :) My Name is Dan, 34 Year's old from Germany. I'm a simple Men with lots of respect, honesty and a good amount of Humour who's working in the Logistics Field. In my free Time, i enjoy Hobby Photography & write my own Novels. Apart from that I´d like to work in my Garden, to bake (mostly Cakes) and to cook, to sing Karaoke and to travel the World. Been several Times to the Philippines (and loved it) as well as many other Countries before. Looking here for someone to get to know first and then seen where it goes from there. I'm definitly open for a honest lasting Friendship but i don´t completely rule out a Relationship. I just think it's best to know eachother well enough first before rushing into one. Ofcourse you can't really control wether or not you will fall in Love with a Person but I made the Experience that entering too quick into a Relationship isn't really the best move as it's easy to fall in Love but difficult when you dont have much in commonabout your Personality and Goals in Life as well as Hobbies. If you would ask me what's most importan in a Relationship, i probably would say: Respect for eachother, Honesty and to work together actively on your Goals. A Relationship means that you're caring about eachother and stand together through Hardships as a Team, Side by Side and enjoy the good Times together as well, to love and to build up and motivate eachother. I hope this didn't turn into a too long text but that's me ^^ I rather write more then too less or nothing at all. I am who i am and either i'll be accepted for who i am or not. Everyone has different Types and Personalities they like and this is me. If you're interested in getting to know me, feel free to send me a Message and don't be shy too ask if you have any Questions :) Looking forward to see who i can get to know here.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 34 Years Old Status : Single Height : 171 cm (5-7) Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs) Black Hair Brown Eyes No Children Does Not Want Children Willing To Relocate Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christianity