She is a 25 year old single woman
from Tangub City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 20 to 90.


Profile image placeholder Crissa main photo


 i am Open Minded, and searching my partner

My Photos

This user has 5 more photos !

Want to chat with Crissa and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

have a nice day to all! well, i will have the chance to describe myself as a person. simply, i am a woman who have big dreams in life and that i am making my best to reach my goals and that is to finish schooling and have a family of my own someday. i do really enjoy cooking, gardening and managing the household chores like manually washing dishes and laundry with my hands, home decorations and watching television as well. i am very much understanding, caring and someone who can lean on and be trusted in keeping things confidential. i love being with my friends too and i am just a simple woman who love just simple things in life. i do put value on honesty, being humble and god fearing. i do enjoy fellowship with my churchmates and friends as well. i am family oriented in which we filipino are known because of this care and preserved the dignity of family. sometimes, we dont seem to know who we really are. we long for something that we dont even know what it is or who it is. we just feel this emptiness inside us that needs to be filled. as much as we can, we make ourselves busy; going to different places, trying out new stuff and most of the time, we want to be around that someone whom we think can fill up the spaces in our lives. i had my share of those times. there would come a time in my life where i dont seem to know the person i am seeing in a mirror. i dont even know what im capable of. i ask myself how ive come this far. why do still feel so empty? i feel that im the loneliest person in the world. i feel that im just living my life for the sake of living but not living a life at all. theres something missing but i dont know what it is.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 20 to 90.

i am interested of you

My Information

Female 25 Years Old Status : Single Height : 166 cm (5-5) Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Drinks Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : roman catholic