He is a 49 year old single man
from London, United Kingdom
who would like to meet women ages 40 to 75.




Carlink67

49
Profile image placeholder Carlink67 main photo

Location


 I am seeking for soul mate and truelove

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with Carlink67 and other men from United Kingdom?

Register Now!

About Me

I am very caring, loving , trustworthy, loyalty, understanding, passionate, kindness, calm and truelove with God fearing heart, i am simple easy going man, am an honest and faithful man with a very tender heart. I'm also very open, soft spoken, sensitive, and sensitive to other's feelings, as well as very affectionate and fun loving. There is no greater feeling to me than to make others happy and see a smile on their faces. I am kind of silly some times as I do like to have fun and laugh! I enjoy the simple things in life. Just give me a big smile, a kiss and hug

About You

I would like to meet women ages 40 to 75.

I want to find a romantic, kind, tender, caring, smart, very responsible and mature woman, who loves me and respects me, with clear goals and dreams. I don't care about her looks, the most important thing for me is her good personality. I hope to find the perfect woman for me, who wants to find his happiness and true love with m,to make relationship ideal need: respect, trust, loyalty, consideration & a great deal of patience from both sides

My Information

Male 49 Years Old Status : Single Height : 180 cm (5-10) Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs) Black Hair Blue Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian