Blackburn from London, United Kingdom - Public dating profile!


He is a 31 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 24 to 36.


Blackburn

31
Profile image placeholder Blackburn main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on London, United Kingdom.


 I am looking for you....

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Blackburn and other men from United Kingdom?

Register Now!

About Me

hey, I'm John. I live in Richmond upon Thames, South West London. I work full time as a driver. I live on my own and I don't have no kids. I have a few friends and they have described me as a nice, kind, cool and humble person. I am always happy, smiling and i like putting a smile in people's face too. one more thing i am a very positive person i dont let anyone or anything to put me down or to ruin my day. i do stand against negativity. I do like cooking, DIY, cinema, restaurant, beach, camping, bowling, and many more. I said that I like cooking but i'm not great or the best i'm just a basic one but i can still make good stuff which you might like lol. x if you wanna know more about me just hit me up and i'll get to you as soon as possible. Thanks. xx

About You

I would like to meet women ages 24 to 36.

I don't have no preference as long as your a nice and descent woman and you know what love is all about then you are my woman to be in love with. xx



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 31
Marital Status: Single
Height: 195 cm (6-4)
Weight: 82 kg (181 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: No
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian