She is a 29 year old single woman
from Isulan, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Awrah main photo


 Destiny brough us here so we can meet

Want to chat with Awrah and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello my name is France and im single not married and no kids because i m just only a transgender. Being as a transgender i know its not easy to find someone who will accept me and who is truly love me with respect. But for me its good to be true i m nothing to hide anything about my self. I am here for real and serious no lies and secrets nor not here for playing games i am serious about love and relationship.. I believe not because im just only a transgender then i m not good or doing bad things..i believe everyone is different every ones different likes and dislike everyones different personality different goal in life and different dream in life.everyones different attitude Im just a simple and ordinary sweet kind and simple.i am approachable and appreciative and always like simple things.i am hard working lady. I believe everyone commit a sin but i am the person doing the right things ..i m not perfect but i have a good heart I am honest and loyal and open and most especially im not fake. I am willing to share anything and everything about my self. I may not beautiful. I may not real woman im just only a transgender but the only one thing i can assure you i am real i have a good heart ans soul. I may not have a beautiful outside but good inside. Im just a transgender with a heart and feelings who also know how to love and hurt. Do you want to try to love someone like me. if you are tired of trusting women. if you are afraid to find true love. why don't you try to love me. and if that happens. if only I would be given the opportunity to find a man who truly loves me. I will give my support. I will take care of it to the end of eternity. I am not a real woman .. but I really love more than a real woman. I know how hard it is to find a man who truly loves someone like me. I hope I can find a man who is willing to accept me and be proud that he can love me like a woman. that I can e respect what my personality

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 29 Years Old Status : Single Height : 162 cm (5-3) Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Not Willing To Relocate Education : High School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic