He is a 50 year old single man
from Cebu City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder AsianConnaisseur main photo


 “YOUNG” Retired Cruise Ship Officer

Want to chat with AsianConnaisseur and other men from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I’m a retired cruise ship officer that worked for many years with Filipino seamen, so I have great love of the country! I am originally from Canada, but worked all over the world at sea. I’ve just moved here in January and am getting set up here. I’m a fun humorous guy who loves the outdoors, beaches, travelling, food and animals. I’m well aware of the foreigner dating situation here so, I’m looking for a very unique woman that MUST meet the following criteria. You MUST be 40 years or older; live within 150KM of Cebu (Dumaguete is OK); have a college/university degree and/or professional designation; have professional employment; have transport (motorbike or car); be single (not married or boyfriend). I’m not so picky on looks, but more so want a fun, laughing personality that can have a good time. Please not I am not religious at all, but it’s OK if you are. Jealousy is the one trait I despise, so please ensure you don’t have this - if I’m with you, I choose you - no need to be jealous of any female hanging around. I have many female friends that are just friends - I don’t date them or sleep with them. Understand this. If this is a problem, please don’t respond. Some may say I am being very pick as that will eliminate 99% of women, but that is OK as I’m looking for that rare 1% that wants a real relationship not based solely on money. Lying, misrepresenting or hiding information will not go well as the truth will eventually come out at which time I will be upset it was hidden from me in the beginning. I will NOT buy you land and/or a house; lend/give you or your family money; immediately let you move in with me. If and when a long term romantic relationship is eventually developed, I will be more than happy to graciously provide you a very good standard of living, gifts, travel, family support, etc. That’s what you do when you love someone! If you’re interested, please introduce yourself.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 50 Years Old Status : Single Height : 185 cm (6-0) Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs) Brown Hair Green Eyes No Children Does Not Want Children Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Atheist