She is a 25 year old single woman
from Zamboanga City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 45 to 85.


Profile image placeholder Annabelle770 main photo


 To see if true love exists

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with Annabelle770 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Anyway, I’d liked to introduced myself to you, My name is Annabelle Pocks Garcia, you can call me in your most comfortable way, but my fellow friends most called Belle as my nickname. You can call me “Belle” or “Anna”. What would you like me to call you? 😉 you can tell. I am 25 years young, age doesn’t really matter to me now, as long as you have the kind heart, that can shared happiness and can build a good memories and can love unconditionally, I can tell you that you’re exactly what I am looking for, regardless of your age, for who you are and what you are, as long as you’re true and as long as you’re capable of anything. I can deeply accept you completely as a person or as a partner nor a lover. I am single for about 3 years now, wanna know why? It’s a choice, after being traumatized by my ex Filipino boyfriend, I never get back into love. Because, I have been so broke, hurt, fooled and lied. I’ve been so depressed for a years and hardly move on from him, thought he’s the one but he’s not. After giving almost everything in love, it turned out painful. But of course, I am still thankful that I had move on, that in life, there is always people come and go. From there, I never attempted to looked or to allow Filipino man to court or love me, because I had this words that I will not ever marry or looked for Filipino man because of my bad experiences. That’s why when I get into a site, I fully decided to look for a foreign man, that I can rest assured will never do the same things that I experience in my past. Hopefully so, I went through a lot and as I take a risk again this time, I hope I could find the one. The one that I can marry for the rest of my life. To be honest, I have no kids, and only had 1 ex Filipino boyfriend in my life. Youre Lucky if you’re the second one, because I’ll make sure, once I am yours, I am totally yours. Alright, anyway I am an independent woman, who live in a small city in the Philippines 🇵🇭, Zamboanga City.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 45 to 85.

I am here not into games, I am here for a serious relationship. If you understand me, you will be lucky. I am a woman, who’s nothing to brag, no wealth. Weather you accept me or not, that’s me. I have nothing to hide about myself specially about my life journey. I want a man, who could support not just my wants in needs in life, but I want a man who could accept me wholeheartedly without a doubt. A man that can support my love to him so we can be as one together.

My Information

Female 25 Years Old Status : Single Height : 166 cm (5-5) Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian