He is a 58 year old single man
from Groningen, Netherlands
who would like to meet women any age.




AndreHolland

58
Profile image placeholder AndreHolland main photo

Location


 English dutch german

This user has 7 more photos !


Want to chat with AndreHolland and other men from Netherlands?

Register Now!

About Me

Single and looking for real love Hi hello, my name is André from the Netherlands. I am looking for my loved one to grow old with. 💏Read my bio first . Lov Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.  My name is André, single and maybe we'll meet here.  I live in the Netherlands (Europe). I am sweet and caring and responsible I 'am well mannered and decent , have respect , monogamous , a warm hart that miss real love . I'm almost 3 year single now and ready for a new love for the rest of my life . I like humor and a good conversation. I have a quiet character and I like home and out . My hobbies are listening to music and videoclips , dance , disco , soul , lovesongs , markets , shopping , hifi freak , tv  and dvd , I like to walk in nature, with my boat on the water , or with my caravan to a camping in my vacation , car driving , gardening, relaxing , doing odd jobs in and around the house . My horoscope is Lion . I work full time ( 5 days ) as a production team manager and i have sometimes busy days .  I had two long relationships and lived together , I was cheated on both times because of their cheating . I hope here to meet a woman who is faithful and honest just like me. I have no childeren , but i like them. I hope to meet my love forever, share joys and sorrows together. I am a simple hard working and handy man . I love that you can be yourself.  I am a man with life experience . I am not the most handsome man here, but my heart is sincere, honest and warm . With respect for women . I don't like quarrel and misery , i like love and tenderness , romantic for us both . Does my profile appeal to you ? Leave a message.... i'm not premium member  . Greetings André June 2024



About You

I would like to meet women any age.

My Information

Male 58 Years Old Status : Single Height : 178 cm (5-10) Weight : 78 kg (172 lbs) Blonde Hair Blue Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker