He is a 37 year old single man
from Nea Moudania, Greece
who would like to meet women ages 20 and older.


Profile image placeholder Anastasios37 main photo


 I am looking for love a lifetime relationship for marriage.

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with Anastasios37 and other men from Greece?

Register Now!

About Me

Hello . I am Anastasios from Greece and I live in Greece, and I can write English from a translator because I don't speak English, I only speak the language of my country the Greek language. I am an honest, hardworking, sincere, sociable, sincere, true man and I am looking for a woman with these characteristics. Because I live and work in Greece I cannot immigrate to the Philippines. I am working and simultaneously training in 3 different seminars for a senior position in companies that I want to add to my resume 1. In Sales Management 2. Secretarial and Administrative support as well as 3. Logistics supply chain executive. I believe in lifelong learning no matter what age I am, in new professions. I am a single man without children, I have never married and I am alone in life. Love is a feeling of intense affection and personal devotion. In philosophy, love is a virtue that represents human kindness, compassion and affection . I want to tell you more about me I work 2 different jobs more than 12 hours a day I work , take care of my daily food , shopping at the supermarket to cook my daily food , pay my bills like, electricity, water phone, pay my rent and more every month. and I do everything myself and everything has to pass through my own hands for this my time is limited. I live by myself. thank you for your understanding.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 20 and older.

I am looking for a filipino woman to be honest, honest, hardworking, loving, good woman, family, true, authentic woman, to match with each other, to be able to speak my language so that we can understand you what you say to me. I don't like women who lie, cheat, are not honest and ask for money. And I don't like women who are looking for fun to waste my time. I am looking for a woman for a lifetime relationship for a serious relationship with the prospect of marriage and a family for the future.

My Information

Male 37 Years Old Status : Single Height : 173 cm (5-8) Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs) Brown Hair Brown Eyes No Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : Certificate Program/s Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : orthodox christian