She is a 29 year old single woman
from Digos City, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Allisa

29
Profile image placeholder Allisa main photo

Location


 I am a woman in my words 💛

 

My Photos

This user has 4 more photos !


Want to chat with Allisa and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am a simple woman who came from a simple life and I am proudly came from a Poor Family but I know that I am rich in my heart , I am contented on what I have and who I am . I am 30 years Old and I am single , Ive never been married and I dont have kids . I have two sisters and 1 Brother My Family are living in a Farm and my father is a Farmer and my mother is a Housewife , I came from my Originally hometown in Tacloban City Province of Southern Leyte and Now I am here In Davao Del sur , Digos City . I am the kind of woman That I am very Honest , Loyal & Faithful , Trustworthy and Respectful , Loving & Caring , Genuine and Smart lady but most of all I give my All Attentions , time and Effort to the man that I really Love the most . I love go to beach and Church every sunday mass because I stand Firmly to Almighty God , I really love also Cooking because that Is my Specialty and some of what I cook is Adobong manok , Chicken Curry and Seafoods but I love Pizza and Salads . I Graduate a Education Secondary Level , Major In English & Minor In Filipino . Im done studying because of my hardwork being Working Student before and Its not easy working while studying but I know that God have a plan for my future thats why I am doing my best to finish my studies because I believed that Education Is the Key of Success and being Educated person is the most important that you can show to everyone that all of your sacrifices in past will be turn a SuccessFul Life ❤

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 29
Marital Status: Single
Height: 163 cm (5-4)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Masters Degree
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian Catholic