He is a 29 year old single man
from San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
who would like to meet women ages 18 to 53.


Profile image placeholder AlexBlack985 main photo


 My heart is broken but not forever.

This user has 10 more photos !

Want to chat with AlexBlack985 and other men from Italy?

Register Now!

About Me

My name is Edoardo Alessandro and I'm 29 years old. I'm a loving and caring boy and character wise I'm really patient and understanding and I give a lot of respect in a relationship. I'm someone who is really sweet and caring and when I'm in a relationship I always take care of my girlfriend first and she's always the most important thing for me. I wanted a relationship where we are both on the same level and both make each other a priority but for me I always wanted to be with someone who sees me as a a husband one day soon. This is something that I couldn't do differently and for me having a girlfriend means that she's always the woman I see as a wife for me. I couldn't break a promise I make. I have a lot of things that I loved and I'm someone who especially loved to read when I was younger. I hope to find someone that I also loved to do these things with me. I loved reading books and comics. I loved listening to music and playing electric guitar and I also loved playing video games. I loved watching romantic and drama movies. I loved going to the beach and walking especially if it's with the girl I loved. I'm someone who loved making love to his girlfriend and I'm NAUGHTY and PASSIONATE in bed and I'm always wanted to kiss my girlfriend and cuddle her. I want her to feel like she's my queen and I couldn't take my eyes off of her. I loved if my girlfriend is also naughty to me and always make me feel loved and desired. I suffered a lot in love relationships before and I really hope there is someone that can make me forget all the hurt and learn to smile like before. I desire a woman who is affectionate and caring and can give time and attention to me and I'm always gonna do the same to her.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 53.

I'm looking for an Asian girlfriend and I'm looking especially for someone that I can always take care and someone that can do the same for me. I'm someone who takes a lot of care and affection and it's not so simple being with me but I also give the same and if I fall in love to someone and make a promise I couldn't break that. I really loved a woman who is warm and understanding and always wanted to cuddle and especially that is patient and loved to talk about everything with me. A woman who wanted to be a best friend and lover and we were always affectionate to each other and making love to each other. I'm looking someone who is loving, caring, passionate and understanding and is not jealous because I'm a faithful boyfriend. I'm looking for a girlfiend who is beautiful inside and outside and wanted to do a lot of things together with me. What I wanted the most is a woman who is beautiful and charming on the inside. When I love someone I always give my best with everything that I have and if you make effort for me I make ten times more for you. If you are a single mom I won't judge you or anything else as long as you didn't abandon the dad of your kids and I will love your kids as if they were my own. I also wanted kids in the future and I would love a girl who has more family values because I am like that since I was a little. If we were together and have a serious relationship and you really wanted me I can come and visit you in your country this is not a problem to me.

My Information

Male 29 Years Old Status : Single Height : 183 cm (6-0) Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)