She is a 45 year old separated woman
from Valencia, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 45 to 70.


Profile image placeholder Airam3 main photo


 Is it you?

This user has 3 more photos !

Want to chat with Airam3 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I've been separated for a while, and I have three great children who are a blessing to my life. For me, my children come first. I have a terrific career that I enjoy, and when I'm not working, I enjoy singing, dancing, and exploring local coffee shops. I didn't have a lot of time to meet new people during the last few years, but now I'm ready to try again with love. I'm not looking for a quick fix and would prefer to take things slowly and get to know each other. I don't like games and am looking for a serious relationship. You are wasting your and my time if you are interested in playing games or asking for nudes. I will respect you; please do the same. I'm looking for someone who is older than me, has a big heart, loves life, believes in soulmates, accepts me for who I am, and, most importantly, accepts my children as a part of me. I eagerly await your response because I am excited to get to know the right person.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 45 to 70.

My Information

Female 45 Years Old Status : Separated Height : 165 cm (5-4) Weight : 30 kg (66 lbs) Dyed Hair Black Eyes Has Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker