She is a 31 year old single woman
from Cebu City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 45 to 80.


Profile image placeholder Adel21 main photo


 I’m Adel a TRANSGENDER WOMAN seriously looking for a serious Longterm relationship here.

This user has 1 more photos !

Want to chat with Adel21 and other transgender from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm Adel 31 years old TRANSGENDER WOMAN. I'm still SINGLE and living with my family. My last educational attainment is just in 2nd year college talking up the course of BS HRM. Somehow, I started to dress up like a woman when I was on high school days and that time I was also taking hormones pills and injectable hormones wishing to become more feminine looks and because of that I started to joined a beauty contests that search for the a transgender queen here in our city. I'm also active participating for the LGBTQIA+ Community Organization here. However, I'm currently working as temporary volunteer in a one of the vaccination site here in our city. During my spare time, I used to spend with my family like having bonding time with them especially for my little nieces and nephews. Sometimes, I went having fun with my fellow ladyboy friends attending for some special occasion like birthdays, weddings or any occasional events. I loved visiting Mountain places for camping and beaches for overnight night swimming. I loved cooking different foods and desserts. I loved making some dress and costumes that used for the pageants. I also do freelance hair and make up services .

About You

I would like to meet men ages 45 to 80.

The reason why I'm here on this dating site because I realized that I don't have luck loving a Filipino guy wherein I'm cheated and hurt many times and now Im trying my luck here now looking for someone who are a foreign guy that will be able to accept me totally and will love me seriously and faithful and ready to do everything for me that will take good care of me. If I found him here. I will stop search here and just on him communicating him more so that we know more each better. I know it's not easy to find someone serious loving in you because I believe it takes times to know that both of you is deserve to loved each other. I may not the prettiest, sexiest and feminine ladyboy searching here but I'm pretty sure that I have a Big and great heart to love someone who are special for me and will spend the rest of my life. Wherein, I could give my faithful, loyal and sincere love to him and will do everything to make him happy with me. And makes him in love with me everyday so that he will be contented having with me . ❎If you are just looking for FUN or for Past Time here ... Please don't try to contact or message me because I'm looking for a serious long-term relationship and hopefully for marriage. ✅If you are SERIOUS searching here. Don't hesitate to contact me or send me messages so that we can start know each other and start with a friendship and let the time will tell if we meant for each other. Hope u understand on what I'm written on my profile here.. Have a nice day to u and God bless u😇

My Information

Transgender / Other 31 Years Old Status : Single Height : 136 cm (4-5) Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs) Brown Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic