She is a 42 year old single woman
from Dipolog City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 35 to 60.


Profile image placeholder Abby215 main photo


 I'm looking for the one I can connect with.

This user has 13 more photos !

Want to chat with Abby215 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I truly embrace life with positive and optimistic attitude. I avoid negative people as much as possible and surround myself with people that appreciate who I am at my best and at my worse. I like to have a good and meaningful conversations to the one I am comfortable with and trusted. Sharing my thoughts and my opinions about everything. I like to draw and paint. I like to listen to music, cook, bake, and plan for a short trip. I like sweet thoughtful little surprises everytime. My love languages are giving, acts of service, touch, and words of expression. I'd like to meet someone similar. I am patient, loving, caring, thoughtful and sensitive to other people's feelings. I am loyal. Once you captured my heart, I'm yours forever. I'm single, no kids, and never been married.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 35 to 60.

Connection really matters. I'd like to meet a simple, easy-going, fun, romantic, loyal, sensible and has a good sense of humor, someone true, loves nature, and who loves art and music (it's not a must but it's a plus). Someone who can bring out the best in me. Someone who inspires and motivates me as I would be the same to him. A man who is positive and encouraging so we can both help each other grow into a better version of ourselves as we journey in this so-called life. A man who enjoys good company but not a crowd. Started as friends that will hopefully turn into a long-term serious relationship and someone who understands what relationship really is all about. Someone who is not here only for entertainment. Who knows we might have an amazing connection eventually.

My Information

Female 42 Years Old Status : Single Height : 164 cm (5-4) Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic