ANNE MENDOZA from Davao City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 30 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 50 to 75.


ANNE MENDOZA, 30

ANNE MENDOZA main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Davao City, Philippines.


 Hello dear have a wonderful 💋💋💋 ❤Single & looking for sincere love for life ❤

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with ANNE MENDOZA and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi i am Anne Mendoza from Davao city i am the only child of my parents and my parents are living in the province from where i grew up but the reason why i am far from them it's because of my job i need to be closer form where my job is because currently i am working as a pediatric nurse and that's the reason why i am far because i need to work and i need to strive hard for a better future but then i also believe that i am way enough to build and to find someone who i can be with for the rest of my life and that is the reason why i am here because i want to find someone who can understand me who can be part of my life who can fulfill the emptiness in me who can be part of my world and be my everything because i deserve to be happy and i also deserve to make someone's life happy and i hope in this little own way i can let you know more about me and please let me know more about you as well take care❤

About You

I would like to meet men ages 50 to 75.

Good day every one specialy to those who are sincere on their search because I am here to find one man who has a good heart that will truly love me and be with me forever.i may not be perfect but i know from my heart that I have good intention here and that's to find my other half.i want a man who will be contented with one woman and who will not treat a woman as their collections or thropies because I am a woman to keep and I want a man who is not here for fun but rather a man who will put so much smile in my heart a man who will be a one woman man and a man who has faith and loyal to me and ofcourse I'll do the same thing too I hope to find it here so everything will fallow and to be happy forever..❤



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 30
Marital Status: Single
Height: 155 cm (5-1)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian catholic