He is a 53 year old single man
from Edmonton, Canada
who would like to meet women ages 25 to 50.




4 Steps Ahead

53
Profile image placeholder 4 Steps Ahead main photo

Location


 Ready for you

 

Want to chat with 4 Steps Ahead and other men from Canada?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm semi-retired now after 30 years in my own business. I have had a few successes so now I'm passing my knowledge by mentoring others. Enough of work... I am down to earth and adventurous I enjoy planning weekend getaways to the mountains or even just a new restaurant I haven't been to. I stay active and eat healthy. I enjoy going to the gym, yoga, biking and walks/hiking ( I'm fine if my partner isn't into all these activities). I can cook also, my go to dish is Lasagna or pasta with meatballs. I value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. I am very optimistic and always see the positive in any situation. I'm looking for a companion-someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh at herself. If you think we'd get along, send me a short message, I'd be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing! Picture on request only. No picture no reply

About You

I would like to meet women ages 25 to 50.

My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 53
Marital Status: Single
Height: 179 cm (5-10)
Weight: 76 kg (168 lbs)