He is a 42 year old single man
from Chicago, United States
who would like to meet women ages 23 to 45.




qikandez

42
Profile image placeholder qikandez main photo

Location


 LOOKING FOR ONLY 1


Want to chat with qikandez and other men from United States?

Register Now!

About Me

My personality is easy going - but not too slow or too fast, firm - but not too hard or too ruff - I am flexible within reason. I like sipping wine in front of a fireplace while playing board games. I like to bike or take quiet walks on a sandy beach or go to see live concerts or see a sporting event or just camp out and do some quiet fishing on a lake. I dislike playing golf but I don't mind playing miniature putt golfing. You can ask me anything - I have no real secrets or anything that I am ashamed of. I am disease free. I don't smoke or do drugs. I have never been arrested or been in jail. I know I am not perfect, but I try to live by strong principles even though I am not a god fearing man. I believe that you may not always be right, but you can always be righteous!

About You

I would like to meet women ages 23 to 45.

My hope is to find a compatible and open-minded woman who can be my companion and best friend. I want a woman who has beauty inside and outside. I want a woman to have a nice smile and a good attitude about her life. I want a woman to have a pleasing personality along with having some good basic common sense. The woman I want to be with should be respectful, honest, faithful, loyal, funny, intelligent, passionate, kind, romantic, adventurous, sexy, sensuous AND also be a non-smoker. The woman I want to connect with should feel comfortable and confident about herself while wearing a dress or a simple sweatshirt with jeans or being completely naked.

My Information

Male 42 Years Old Status : Single Height : 185 cm (6-0) Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs) Brown Hair Brown Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker