nickyrose from Quezon City, Philippines - Public dating profile!




She is a 30 year old Single woman who would like to meet anyone any age.


nickyrose, 30

Profile image placeholder nickyrose main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Quezon City, Philippines.


 Get to know me

 

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !

 

Want to chat with nickyrose and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm an open minded carefree woman. I live independently and I got a job which I enjoyed doing so far. I love to travel, I'm very fan of outdoors. Very obsess about camping, cabin, gardening or any activity close with nature. I'm a big fan of tiny houses. I find it cute, low key and simple.Same thing that I want to have and achieve in life. Quite, simple and happy. My personality might be strong but I'm a hopeless romantic I guess. I love kids, I admire kids so much. They are the most adorable human being on Earth. I love watching movies and reading books. On restdays from work, I love to stay and cook or do grocery shopping which I like the most (it may sound weird but I'd prefer being at the grocery store than at the shopping malls) lol

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

Just be honest that's all I like to ask



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 30
Marital Status: Single
Height: 153 cm (5-0)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Roman Catholic