hopefulrose from Panglao, Philippines - Public dating profile!




She is a 28 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 31 and older.


hopefulrose, 28

Profile image placeholder hopefulrose main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Panglao, Philippines.


 Lets find the missing piece in each other

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with hopefulrose and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Im Rose, im here just like you, hoping and searching for what we longing to have, real love.. and i am here because i know that i will only gonna have it to where others are searching for the same thing, im not rich nor poor, im someone who goes by day by day, dont know how to give up even tho im on the edge of the cliff already.. i know how to value things because i grew up appreciating every small thing that i have and had in life.. this is not easy. life is not easy, there is no easy.. we just need to keep going, and hold on even tho we cant anymore.. because yes, this might take time but, it will all be worth it when we find that person we want to have in life.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 31 and older.

What im looking to have from a person is compatibility, chemistry, have the same reason why we are here, share the same goals and desire, and connected that we got along very well. A man who is honest, trust worthy, loving, respectful, kind, open and knows how to keep the conversation going and have time to have a constant communication. A man who will be there for me no matter what, that will share thoughts, ideas, memories. a man who will is not afraid for what the future holds and is ready for everything, a man who is not clouded by negativity and bad intentions. if you're not serious and not ready for this, or still confused or dont know why you are here, please dont waste any people's time and attention, thank you.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 28
Marital Status: Single
Height: 147 cm (4-9)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No