argentinoaustriaco from Santa Fe, Argentina - Public dating profile!


He is a 38 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.


argentinoaustriaco

38
Profile image placeholder argentinoaustriaco main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Santa Fe, Argentina.


 adrian

 

My Photos

This user has 4 more photos !

 

Interests

#rock-music
#classical-music
#romance
#plants
#learning
#culture
#cuddling
#boom-boom
#books
#beach
#animals
#respectful
#nature
#erotica
#affection
#outdoors
#love
#family

Want to chat with argentinoaustriaco and other men from Argentina?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm not interested in transgender people. sorry Due to the quarantine there are now no flights to and from where I live. I am a European citizen and a history teacher. Now I want to start another life. I am faithful, selfless, family oriented. I´m looking for a good person, who wants to start a family. Who have emotional intelligence to contribute to our partner. I am looking for a loving girl to start a family in the future if all goes well for both of us. I hope you are interested in other cultures, be honest and don't lie. That you know how to solve problems with dialogue. And help me as much as I will support you. I hope you do not raise your voice and are calm. Some say that a married couple is a table with four legs: 1) a common project 2) that personal projects do not affect the other 3) good coexistence, friendship 4) That both are satisfied in bed. What you think ? I wish you good luck in your search

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 30.

A kind girl to start a family where we both decide. Who wants to have children. I don't like machismo or a certain radical feminism. I want a free woman who grows up but doesn't tell me what to do. I'm faithful, like this I hope we can make each other happy.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 38
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182 cm (5-11)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lbs)
Hair Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: College - Some