Ramjo, 38

Ramjo main photo

Location


 Honesty and god fearing are the best virtues


I would like to meet anyone any age.
 

My Photos

This user has 12 more photos !

 

Want to chat with Ramjo ?

Go Register Now!

About Me

Hi how are you, Im jose, im pretty stable financially matured man. i have my own business here in California where ive been living pretty much my whole life, Im very family oriented guy, I work hard and go home i dont drink(only if have occasion or 1 beer a week with my meal) i dont smoke or any drugs or addictions.My activities are walking my dog, going to gym, hiking, Going to movie theater, going restaurants. I dont date at all and i only have few friends. I l have 3 sisters my parents both deceased. I only hang out with family I don't really do social life. I have a 18yo son who lives with me from my first relationship wich lasted 6 long years before. Ive recently just broke up a 4 year relationship, almost five years long. Ive taken a step back on finding new love for a while. Thats why im new on this site looking at the profiles. Im looking for a friend who i can chat every day and hopefully click and so i can go visit her and see what happens. I know Filipino culture very well ive been to Philippines 5 different times.I understand tagalog and bisaya a little bit. Lets chat and get to know each other im pretty friendly type of person, down to earth and not so high self centered, im pretty laid back type of guy as well not really too crazy. I have bad side like everyone else out there and im not perfect but i have learned from my past and i am really aware of my flaws wich i can tell you about more as we get to know each other but first lets see how things start and then we can start opening up our deepest real person inside what we are. Please be honest hard working woman or very into your studies and family oriented not too crazy on the partying scene because i would like to find some new friends first and decide who i would like to meet in person, of course after we have chat long enough and we are sure and agreed on many things that we both click. MAJOR PLUS IF YOU'RE A SAGITTARIUS I REALLY WANT TO MEET YOU!!

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 38
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180 cm (5-10)
Weight: 72 kg (159 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Certificate Program/s
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic