She is a 18 year old single woman
from Cabanatuan, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 27 to 49.




PleaseReadMyProfile

18
Profile image placeholder PleaseReadMyProfile main photo

Location


 If U Want To Be Respected, Act The U Deserve It...

My Photos

This user has 5 more photos !


Want to chat with PleaseReadMyProfile and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

ASK ANYTHING AND YOU'LL GET NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. Hello beautiful people nice to meet you here... I'm a simple girl from beautiful province. People i know say that i'm beauty and brain lol! Well i can say that i'm a good person with a good heart. A Decent Sensible Honest Committed Humble Thoughtful Observant Sensitive Sarcastic Straightforward Family oriented and God fearing. I don't drink and smoke. Party is not my thing, I'm the type of person who just want to stay at home with family and spend my free time to do some households and watch after. I don't cook though but I'm learning. I also like to watch zombie vampire and romcom series and movies I think a strong foundation in friendship is most important to building a long lasting relationship... A serious relationship that leads to marriage at the right time and share ups and downs in life and love and care... I truly believe that behind a great Woman there is a great Man. I also believe that there are many people we are compatible with, if we just allow ourselves to open our eyes, our heart and our minds to be able to find someone special in our lives... Let's get to know each other more deeply... hope you can speak english well for the better communications coz for me it is important so we would understand each other very well. I'm not here to play so please don't waste my time and I don't waste other people's time. Let's just respect each other. Don't play around coz you wouldn't be able to find the right one for you. Goodluck everyone and stay safe. PS; I may not be here often but I will response as soon as I can. Thanks... Please message me first coz I'm kinda shy to make the first move haha Thanks again!

About You

I would like to meet men ages 27 to 49.

Mature enough. Thoughtful. Responsible. Emotionally ready and financially able to have an own family and raise kids in the future.

My Information

Female 18 Years Old Status : Single Height : 163 cm (5-4) Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Christian Catholic