She is a 27 year old single woman
from Ronda, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Msintrovert

27
Profile image placeholder Msintrovert main photo

Location


 BELIEVE'S IN GOD'S NAME AND A GOAL DIGGER."

This user has 4 more photos !


Interests

#filipino-food
#healthyfood
#vegetables
#zumba
#dance
#badminton
#work
#tv
#polite
#gardening
#eating
#drama
#enjoyinglife
#social-media
#singing
#respectful
#plants
#petlover
#nature
#malls
#love
#karaoke
#jokes
#flowers
#family
#dogs
#dancing
#cooking
#cats
#beach
#animals

Want to chat with Msintrovert and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm going to say some about myself so hopefully this will be understandable. Hi! I'm Angelie 27, living in the province of Cebu. no kids & never been married. First of all,I consider myself as I'm introvert, i enjoyed some simply things in life; like being at home,i used to Always working as a house maid since when I was 14. I'm shy type person. But once we're very close I can be your one of your closest friend. however to make the story short, I've survive 3rd degree burnt on my head including my left finger. (See my picture) & it is very miracle bcause i am just a 1 month baby those time & yes I suffer a lot when I was younger & causing me to do not continue studying in highschool & also my parents got separated those time, Many people disrespect & gossiping about my burns. Somehow I've learned how to ignored them and choose to be happy, But even though I didn't finish highschool my parents taught me how to be a good woman and how to be a responsible. And I'm very grateful to god that im fine & healthy & everything. I've a lot of failed relationship in the past that's why im here wishing to find my compatible, a person who can understands me as i am a Filipina. I need some attention, & your caring sweet personality. Most of women changing mood swings, so I'm looking for someone who has a high patience & it is also because we have different cultures and language. I'm attractive to a white man since when I was young, so. I desired to have a mixed family in the future, Age gap is doesn't bothered me at all. as long as your a person who values me & our relationship,a person who fight for our love, person who never gives up easily, a person who doesn't make me as your options,unconditional Love and acceptance as who am i. Family Oriented & generous, a man who believes in God's Name,a person who is Honest and responsible matured & marriage minded & one woman man, a person who never ashamed to say in the whole world that I'm his special person.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 27 Years Old Status : Single Height : 152 cm (4-11) Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs) Other Hair Black Eyes No Children Wants Children Not Willing To Relocate Education : Elementary School Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic