She is a 22 year old single woman
from Isabel, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 26 to 35.




Miss E

22
Profile image placeholder Miss E main photo

Location


 Date with purpose, Date to marry.

 

My Photos

This user has 14 more photos !


Want to chat with Miss E and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I currently studying (Online class due pandemic) taking Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management. I always gave my smile to people to greet them. I love to learn other culture or language and I am so open to learn or engage and try something new different but interesting. I love hiking, visiting beach, waterfalls and I also love doing gym but most of the time home buddy, I love spending time with family. I love doing photoshoot and photography. I love listening 80's-90's love songs and saxophone romantic music or any instrumental music. I love watching korean-drama due this pandemic haha but before my life was busy doing rehearsals / workshop and travel to different places in Philippines to perform and competitions as I am one of a member's dance theater in my University. Covid-19 quite makes our life changed but still grateful too as we have a lot of time spending with family and I realized how important family is. By the way I am here looking for pure connection to share my life to someone who I can connect with and meet in real life by God's will. I am not here for fun. If you still read this far, I appreciate it. Thank you! Hope you are keeping well and blessed with your family and friends.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 26 to 35.

Never been married and no child yet.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 22
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160 cm (5-2)
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic