She is a 31 year old single woman
from Tacloban City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 41 to 61.




Lonelyloner1101

31
Profile image placeholder Lonelyloner1101 main photo

Location


 If I Can, I Will 👍

My Photos

This user has 4 more photos !


Want to chat with Lonelyloner1101 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I'm Levie. Single Never Been Married And No Kids Here. And I'm Here Looking For A Serious Relationship Hopefully Leading Marriage In The Future Yes A Long Lasting Relationship. I'm About 5'4 Tall And Unemployed Now Due The Virus Doing.. And A Woman With Full Of Respect. Kind And Polite. And Uses Manners. A Woman Who Is Extremely Intelligent But Humble. A Woman Who Is Quirky Funny And Easy Going. And Fun Loving But Serious. And I'm Passionate About My Hobbies And Generally Show Interest. Generous And Charitable. Friendly And Open Minded People. A Woman Is Extremely Passionate And Affectionate. And Love Do Some Exercise. And A Woman With Some Dang Confidence And Walk With Prides. Intelligent And Strong. And Seek Fairness And Happiness. And A Woman Who Loves To Learn. Love's To Travel With Someone Special And Beaches Is One Of My Favorite And Of Course I'm Loyal To My Man. Never Cheat And Never Lie. FYI I'm Single Never Been Married And No Kids Here. Hoping To Find My Happiness And My Future Here.

About You

I would like to meet men ages 41 to 61.

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 31
Marital Status: Single
Height: 163 cm (5-4)
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Hair Color: Dyed
Eye Color: Black
Has Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic