She is a 32 year old single woman
from Laguindingan, Philippines
who would like to meet anyone any age.


Profile image placeholder Khlaire main photo


 Be true to yourself

My Photos

This user has 1 more photos !

Want to chat with Khlaire and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Humbly speaking, I am an open-minded person. I would love to discuss anything as long as it helps in building a harmonious relationship. I am looking forward for new adventures in life like exploring new places with someone because I don't want to travel alone. It feels good to travel with someone sharing common interests in life. I am not into fashion, I love wearing cheap blouses as long as I feel convenient wearing it. I am not a party girl, I really dont like drinking beer but I would love to drink red wine with someone. If you feel lonely, I can comfort you with my singing talent and play a song for you. Life has ups and downs. If obstacles occur, let us have a sit and solve it. Two is better than one. A successful relationship is built by two people who is open to each other, both faithful and loving. Honestly, I am also romantic. I love to cuddle, hold your hand and lay my head on your chest as you softly sleep. I don't want arguments or fights because it only creates chaos and stress. I just want to have a peaceful and happy life. No doubts. No lies. Just pure love. By the way, I don't want to have a child. Yes, I am still single but I just dont want to have a child because I want to share my life with the real man. Spending quality time with him. It doesn't mean that i hate children. No, it's not like that. It is just that I want to have a quality time with the real man because life is unpredictable. We never knew exactly when we will be vanished in this world. Now you know some of my personality traits. If you think we share common interests, then please don't hesitate to send a message to me so we can talk. I would love to know you better. Let us not waste time because time is so precious.

About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Female 32 Years Old Status : Single Height : 156 cm (5-1) Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker