He is a 35 year old single man
from Slagelse, Denmark
who would like to meet anyone any age.




Jacob35

35
Profile image placeholder Jacob35 main photo

Location


 Hi there


Want to chat with Jacob35 and other men from Denmark?

Register Now!

About Me

Hi 😁 Im looking to meet the right woman for me, that in time will move here with me. Im looking for a woman who would be comfortable, in only working spare time, and then use her strength in maintaining the home, and taking care of the kids. This does not mean, that i will not help out at home! Relationship is a partnership, and i will ofc take my responsibility in the home aswell. But i prefer a stabile home environment for my kids, and i believe that is best achieved, if the mother has more time with the kids, while the father focus on economy. I work more than ppl usually do here in Denmark. Because im career focused, and i believe its the mans job, to provide enough for a stable home, where the mother has extra time with the kids. I enjoy spending my free time at home relaxing after work. Most of the time watching series or fixing stuff arround the house or in the garden. I love to get into nature, on hikes, camping or fishing trips. I would like to travel more in the future, both for some tourist attractions, but also nature trips, to teach my kids enjoyment from the simple things. I am not a religious person but respect of you are. However, I dont belive in "no sex before marriage". Because it is very importan to me, that we are a good match sexually, to maintain a healthy and strong love for a lifetime. I would absolutely respect waiting for a while. But i want to make sure, that both partners are 100% sure, that we are right for eachother. I only want to get married once, and get it right 😁 If you have read my profile, tell me your favorite kind of cake in a message 😉



About You

I would like to meet anyone any age.

My Information

Male 35 Years Old Status : Single Height : 183 cm (6-0) Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)