He is a 56 year old single man
from Borkum, Germany
who would like to meet women ages 35 to 51.


Profile image placeholder GermanGuy main photo


 Let's see where this could go... 😘

This user has 2 more photos !

Want to chat with GermanGuy and other men from Germany?

Register Now!

About Me

PLEASE Take the 5 minutes to ACTUALLY READ the Description... I am a “young at heart”, self-confident, somewhat unconventional 56-year-old, that is retired, and that is considering moving to the Philippines. I have not been anywhere in Asia, so everything in your part of the world is new to me. For now, I am seeking a friend or a “local companion”. Somebody that could introduce me to your world and culture. My Interests in you, (for now), remain purely Platonic, (This means that the relationship is purely on an emotional and intellectual level, between two people who just like to spend time together with no ulterior motive… Read as: "I'm NOT looking for SEX!"). I'm not really looking for a "girlfriend", but more a person who would help me get to know her country. You could show me about your way of life, your local traditions, and how not to get scammed, etc. I have nothing against long term relationships, it just isn't my priority now. I have two daughters, one (step)son and four grandchildren. My kids are grown up, have moved out, have their own families, live their own lives, in their own homes. I have left the child raising stage behind me, and I now would like to spend my time travelling to new countries, and seeing more of the world and meeting new people and making new friends. Preferably with a female travelling companion. As I have not yet decided where I could possibly “end up”. I would first like to travel and see different parts of the Philippines, so to be able to consider all the possibilities, before finally deciding If and where to stay. Please only Ladies OVER 35(!), I think we would have more in common because of our life experience (Age), and we are more likely to "run at the same speed". (if your under 35 and still want to contact me, please write me why and let me know why you think we could be a good match, and not just "hi" or "hello". All others (under 35) will NOT receive an answer, and will be blocked)

About You

I would like to meet women ages 35 to 51.

You are mature (>35), open, honest and trustworthy. You are intelligent, educated, smart, confident, friendly, calm, kind, caring, sincere and easy-going, and proud of what you have achieved and who you are. You have self-respect, know what you are worth and how you deserve to be treated. Furthermore, you have a Passport, enjoy traveling and want to see more of the world. If you like to Sail, or be open to cruising (living on a Sailboat), it would be a huge bonus. You enjoy dinner parties, dining out, travelling, swimming, beaches, live music, “chilling-out”, relaxing at the spa (sauna, massage), etc. If we discover that we share similar interests, can communicate openly, honestly and connect with each other, i.e."are on the same wavelength." You would be a woman with whom I could (possibly, over time), develop a much more mature and serious relationship. For now, I'm only a “standard” member, so unfortunately, I cannot see your likes, so please message me, if you might be interested... (PLEASE include the word "Lemon" 🍋 in your Message, so I know that you actually read my Profile) Thank-you very much for your time, Ciao "Max"

My Information

Male 56 Years Old Status : Single Height : 179 cm (5-10) Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs) Brown Hair Blue Eyes Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Masters Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker