Erica222 from Quezon City, Philippines - Public dating profile!


She is a 32 year old Single woman who would like to meet men ages 31 to 40.


Erica222

32
Profile image placeholder Erica222 main photo

Location

Want to learn about where she is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Quezon City, Philippines.


 Hello

 

My Photos

 

Want to chat with Erica222 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I want a life filled with peace, intense passion and crazy adventures. I love to cook and eat good food. I have a sweet tooth. I love the smell of the ocean. I don't know how to swim but I believe I was a mermaid in my past life 😄 I love to read and watch tv series. Greys Anatomy is one of my favorite series I am committed to lifelong learning. I smile and laugh a lot. (Even in most inappropriate times 😊) Sometimes I am awkward, shy, clumsy and I can also be feisty at times.. I know what I want and I value my self-worth so I do not settle for less than what I deserve. This is me, I don't know how to describe myself better. Personality: INFP-A

About You

I would like to meet men ages 31 to 40.

Someone that can carry a good conversion and with sense of humor. Sweet, caring, smart and witty. Someone who speak sense. (We can also talk non-sense things that we can laugh about) Someone that I can talk and chat for hours. Respectful and loyal. I want a man who is strong and has the ability to handle emotions; a man that has the willingness to work things out when things get rough, and won’t run at the first sign of struggle. I want a man who is willing to commit in order to build a strong relationship for the future. Fidelity is an essential ingredient.



My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 32
Marital Status: Single
Height: 158 cm (5-2)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: Sometimes
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic