Drew Zhang from Montreal, Canada - Public dating profile!


He is a 41 year old Single man who would like to meet women ages 18 to 55.


Drew Zhang

41
Profile image placeholder Drew Zhang main photo

Location

Want to learn about where he is from?
We found some Wikipedia pages on Montreal, Canada.


 You are not alone, the whole world is struggling over Covid-19 even me!! I don't want your money, if i die starving then its not your fault

 

My Photos

This user has 2 more photos !

 

Want to chat with Drew Zhang and other men from Canada?

Register Now!

About Me

Canadian Citizen ???? Birth Country ???? Hong Kong ???? speak & write Tagalog and 2 other languages Life is too short, pick someone who can truly love you as you and not how to change you. I am practical man, I cook Professionally in a prestigious hotel near Montreal Airport and I also love playing music online streaming. I am Digital Sounds Producer for Canadian Dj's organization.

About You

I would like to meet women ages 18 to 55.

I want to meet in person a woman between 18 yrs old to 55 years old who can someday be a FRIEND and go on from there and see where our friendship goes either PLATONIC or INTIMATE with a Filipina who is honest, loyal, affectionate, adventurous, and energetic in many aspect of the relationship. For intimacy, I hope some day she can work also so we can both plan to build a family together here in Canada. It would be awesome if Filipina young enough to have children, I want to create a few kids also



My Information

Gender: Male
Age: 41
Marital Status: Single
Height: 186 cm (6-1)
Weight: 77 kg (170 lbs)
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown
Has Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Willing to Relocate: Maybe
Education: Bachelors Degree
Drink: No
Smoke: Sometimes